An Unconventional Wish List

My Christmas Wish List – to the tune of “The 12 Days of Christmas”

 

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me

A home-made present just for me.

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me

Some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

Night Noodle Market

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a homemade present just for me

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

Some headphones for listening

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

A camera for snapping

Some headphones for listening

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a homemade present just for me

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

One of these bikinis

A camera for snapping

Some headphones for listening

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

Triangl vs Seafolly

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me

A night of cocktail drinking

One of these bikinis

A camera for snapping

Some headphones for listening

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me

A puppy? (K, I’m dreaming)

A night of cocktail drinking

One of these bikinis

A camera for snapping

Some headphones for listening

This bag from TopShop

Lots of food for eating

ONE MILLION LUSH BATH BOMBS

An awesome pair of boots

A night out with old friends

some magical tree elves

and a home-made present just for me

What… an insufferable song… Happy 1st of December everyone! I am off to Darwin, NT on Christmas Eve and I am so excited I felt the need to express it in a Christmassy way! Also if you were wondering, I did sing this to myself as I wrote it….

What’s on your Christmas Wish List?

Follow Sophie on BLOGLOVINPINTEREST | INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | TUMBLR

